(Incl. VAT)
Add to cart

Item number: 280461

Store inventory

Show more

Arturia V-Collection 7 Download

Each virtual instrument in the V Collection can be used as a stand-alone application or as a NKS (except Analog Lab,Mellotron V, Synthi V, CZ V and B-3 V), VST, AU or AAX plug-in. High resolution graphic interfaces, compatible with very large displays. All instruments share a common interface for browsing, editing (save, import, export, ...). Easy MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller. In app tutorials allowing to quickly understand the instruments. Easy install and licence manager : Arturia Software Center. More than 8000 high-quality and innovative sound presets. Analog Lab - All presets of the V Collection 7 can be browsed and edited from a single interface. Arturia’s proprietary technologies, TAE and Phi, ensure that each instrument sounds and behaves exactly like the original.

Includes 24 software titles
• Mellotron V
• Synthi V
• CZ V
• Analog Lab
• Clavinet V
• DX7 V
• Buchla Easel V
• Synclavier V
• B-3 V
• Mini V
• Piano V
• Stage-73 V
• Matrix-12 V
• Farfisa V
• Solina V
• Wurli V
• Jup-8 V
• ARP 2600 V
• CS-80 V
• Prophet V
• VOX Continental V
• Modular V

Arturia V-Collection 7 Download

• Win 7+ (64bit) PC: 4 GB RAM; 2.5 GHz CPU.
• 16GB free hard disk space
• OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU

• 10.11+: 4 GB RAM; 2.5 GHz CPU.
• 16GB free hard disk space
• OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU
• Required configuration
• Works in Standalone, VST 2.4, VST 3, AAX, Audio Unit, NKS* (64-bit DAWs only).

* NKS compatibility currently unavailable for Analog Lab, CZ V, Mellotron V, Synthi V and B-3 V2

Arturia V-Collection 7 Download

Arturia V-Collection 7 Download


Related from Arturia

Interesting alternatives

Populair from Arturia