(Inkl. MwSt.)
In den Warenkorb

Artikelnummer: 291615

Auf Lager verfügbar ?

Store inventory

Weniger anzeigen

Hal Leonard The Beatles Complete scores

A fitting tribute to possibly the greatest pop band ever - The Beatles. This outstanding hard-cover edition features over 1100 pages with full scores and lyrics to all 210 titles recorded by The Beatles. Guitar and bass parts are in both standard notation and tablature. Also includes a full discography.

Hal Leonard The Beatles Complete scores

Included songs:

• All You Need Is Love
• And I Love Her
• Baby You're a Rich Man
• Back in the U.S.S.R.
• The Ballad of John and Yoko
• Blackbird
• Can't Buy Me Love
• Come Together
• Drive My Car
• Eleanor Rigby
• From Me to You
• Glass Onion
• A Hard Day's Night
• Help!
• Hey Jude
• I Saw Her Standing There
• I Want to Hold Your Hand
• Michelle
• Penny Lane
• She Loves You
• Twist and Shout
• Yesterday

Book is packaged in its own protective box. A must-own for any serious Beatles fan or collector! 7-2/8? x 10-7/8?.

Hal Leonard The Beatles Complete scores


Bezogen auf Hal Leonard

Beliebteste Hal Leonard